All-Star Games

Location:  Toronto Pan Am Sports Centre (875 Morningside Avenue, Toronto, Ontario, M1C 0C7) 


The 2022 JUEL/JUEL Prep All-Star Games will be held on Saturday June 11, 2022 at the Toronto Pan Am Sports Centre (located at 875 Morningside Avenue, Toronto, ON, M1C 0C7).  The format will have the Freshmen vs. the Sophomores and the Juniors vs. the Seniors. JUEL is looking to provide and experience that has been attempted but never achieved in the women’s game. The focus is to promote the game early and often within the league, but more importantly to everyone in the Province so we’re able to create an incredible atmosphere and make this annual event one to remember. Tickets will be sold at the door at a cost of $10.00 each; this will include entry into the game as well as tickets to win incredible raffle prizes throughout the evening. Selected Players will be provided with uniforms.

Congratulations to the 2022 All-Stars as selected by the coaches


  • Juel Prep – 6:00pm

  • JUEL – 8:00pm


  • $10.00

    • Seniors over 65 free

    • Children under 8 free

    • Current JUEL and JUEL Prep Coaches and Players free  


# Player Name - Team

Team Seniors

Head Coach – Hugh Riley – Brampton Warriors

Hannah Bourdon – Niagara JUEL

Elliot Cowan – Windsor St. Clair

Santi Davy – Durham City Chameleons

Zerina Duvnjak – Tri-County Soldiers

Ally Fearon – Durham City Chameleons

Alarice Gooden – Brampton Warriors

Madison Holbein – GCBA Wolverines

Klea Kaci – Oakville Vytis

Amrit Manak – Mississauga Monarchs

Jocelyn Newby – Tri-County Soldiers

Sophia Urosevic – Tri-County Soldiers

Laila Wright – SBA Lady Blues

Team Juniors

Head Coach – Alan Hrabinski – Durham City Chameleons

Jessie Dean-Savage – Kingston Impact

Carina Fiore – Mississauga Monarchs

Hailey Franco-DeRyck – Brampton Warriors

Isabella Karabetsos – Oakville Vytis

Brookelyn Keltos – Niagara JUEL

Hana Labib – Hamilton Transway

Sumer Lee – Brampton Warriors

Sheyene Neale – Durham City Chameleons

Yemi Oladipo – Niagara JUEL

Monika Reid – SBA Lady Blues

Anastasija Veljovic – Mississauga Monarchs

Lily Vrugteman – London Ramblers


# Player Name - Team

Team Sophomore

Head Coach – Paul Weekes – Durham City Chameleons

Maya Ball – London Ramblers

Isabella Brenzil – Niagara JUEL Prep

Chloe Collin – Brampton Warriors

Keira Daly – Hamilton Transway

Nicole Daly – Hamilton Transway

Emilia Diaz-Ruiz – Hamilton Transway

Jade Dittmer – Tri-County Soldiers

Ilhana Duvnjak – Tri-County Soldiers

Aniya Lawrence – Vaughan Basketball

Aislin McBurney – Ottawa Elite

Maddy McMillan – St. Clair Stars

Avery Miller – Brampton Warriors

Team Freshmen

Head Coach – Drew Smillie – Hamilton Transway

Carletta Bennett – Mississauga Monarchs

Sydney Cowan – London Ramblers

Olivia Dennis – Simcoe Muskoka Royals

Mildred Dibua – Oakville Vytis

Megan Hollingsworth – Ottawa Elite

Mikaela James – Oakville Vytis

Cearah Parchment – Durham City Chameleons

Kimara Pollydore – Oakville Vytis

Kaylen Sta. Maria – Hamilton Transway

Lita Sutor – NGBA

Katarina Veljovic – Mississauga Monarchs

Jordyn Wheeler – NGBA